All Nevada Counties Now Under a Mask Mandate

All 17 Nevada Counties are back under mask mandates as of today (Fri), because of the continued spread of the virus. The mandate says all Nevada’s counties must require masks in indoor shared spaces, and in crowded places outdoors. Eureka County is the last to face a mask mandate, and is reporting high transmission of covid for the second straight week, forcing the mask mandate into effect.